Department of
Animal Biology

Animal Biology Students and Postdocs

Students

Nicholasantonson Antonson, Nicholas

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

nda4@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Behrens colby Behrens, Colby

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

colbybb2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Capel samantha Capel, Samantha

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

scapel2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Darcy hannah Darcy, Hannah

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

hdarcy2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Kdrager2 Drager, Kim

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

kdrager2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Photo Grispo, Michael

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

mgrispo@gmail.com
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Jones cody Jones, Cody

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

cpjones2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Shelbylawson Lawson, Shelby

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

slawson3@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Alexluro Luro, Alec

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

alecl2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Laurenmcdaniel McDaniel, Lauren

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

lkm4@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Jmmesa2 Mesa, Joshua (Miles)

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

jmmesa2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Rayamajh niraj Rayamajhi, Niraj

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

nirajr2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Angelrivera colonthumb Rivera-Col√≥n, Angel

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

angelgr2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Hannahscharf Scharf, Hannah

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

hscharf2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Cameronschwing Schwing, Cameron

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

cschwin2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Bradleyscott Scott, Bradley

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

brscott2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Lrstric2 Strickland, Lynette

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

lrstric2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
No photo Wilson, Loralee

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

ljwilso2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Wszalek andrew Wszalek, Andrew

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

wszalek1@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Eyoon8 Yoon, Veronica

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

eyoon8@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122

Postdoctoral Researchers

Abolins Abolins-Abols, Mikus

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

abolins@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
122
No photo Bukhari, Syed Abbas

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

sbukhar@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
122
Uiuc photo Crofts, Stephanie

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

scrofts@illinois.edu
Lab site
Hellmann  j. Hellmann, Jennifer

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

hellmann@illinois.edu
435 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Keagy Keagy, Jason

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

keagy@illinois.edu
435 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Mckim louder %282%29 Louder, Matthew

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

mckimlou@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Rochette Rochette de Lempdes, Nicolas

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

rochette@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122