Department of
Animal Biology

Animal Biology Students and Postdocs

Students

Antonson, Nicholas

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

nda4@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Lab Affiliation: Mark E Hauber
Behrens, Colby

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

colbybb2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Capel, Samantha

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

scapel2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Darcy, Hannah

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

hdarcy2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Drager, Kim

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

kdrager2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Grispo, Michael

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

mgrispo@gmail.com
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Jones, Cody

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

cpjones2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Lawson, Shelby

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

slawson3@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Luro, Alec

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

alecl2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
McDaniel, Lauren

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

lkm4@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Rayamajhi, Niraj

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

nirajr2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Rivera-Col√≥n, Angel

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

angelgr2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Scharf, Hannah

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

hscharf2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Schwing, Cameron

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

cschwin2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Scott, Bradley

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

brscott2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Strickland, Lynette

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

lrstric2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Wilson, Loralee

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

ljwilso2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Wszalek, Andrew

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

wszalek1@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Yoon, Veronica

Graduate Student
Animal Biology

eyoon8@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122

Postdoctoral Researchers

Abolins-Abols, Mikus

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

abolins@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
122
Bukhari, Syed Abbas

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

sbukhar@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
122
Crofts, Stephanie

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

scrofts@illinois.edu
Lab site
Hellmann, Jennifer

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

hellmann@illinois.edu
435 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Keagy, Jason

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

keagy@illinois.edu
435 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Louder, Matthew

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

mckimlou@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Rochette de Lempdes, Nicolas

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

rochette@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122