School of
Integrative Biology

SIB Events


Wednesday, September 02, 2020

4:00 pm

PEEC Seminar: Dr. Csaba Varga, College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Illinois - https://vetmed.illinois.edu/varga-lab/


Via Zoom, Link: TBD

 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

4:00 pm

PEEC Seminar: Dr. Jeremiah Smith, University of Kentucky - https://bio.as.uky.edu/users/jjsmit3


Via Zoom, Link: TBD

 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

4:00 pm

PEEC Seminar: Dr. Kathryn Milligan-Myhre, University of Connecticut -https://drkatlab.wordpress.com/about/


Via Zoom, Link: TBD

 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

4:00 pm

PEEC Seminar: Dr. Daniel Eck, Department of Statistics, University of Illinois - https://publish.illinois.edu/danieleck/


Via Zoom, Link: TBD

 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

4:00 pm

PEEC Seminar: Dr. Melinda Rostal, Eco-Health Alliance, New York, NY - www.ecohealthalliance.org


Via Zoom, Link: TBD

 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

4:00 pm

PEEC Seminar: Shay-Akil McLean, PEEC Graduate Student Exit Seminar, University of Illinois


Via Zoom, Link: TBD

 

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

4:00 pm

PEEC Seminar: Dr. Katya Mack, Department of Integrative Biology, Stanford University - http://www.katyamack.com


Via Zoom, Link: TBD

 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

4:00 pm

PEEC Seminar: Dr. Eva Fischer, Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior, University of Illinois - https://www.ekfischerlab.com/people-1


Via Zoom, Link: TBD

 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

4:00 pm

PEEC Seminar: Dr. Emily DuVal, Department of Biological Science, Florida State University - https://www.bio.fsu.edu/duval/


Via Zoom, Link: TBD

 

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

4:00 pm

PEEC Seminar: Dr. Marianne Alleyne, Department of Entomology, University of Illinois - https://publish.illinois.edu/alleynebioinspirationcollaborative/


Via Zoom, Link: TBD

 

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

4:00 pm

PEEC Seminar: Dr. Mande Holford, Department of Chemistry, Hunter College, CUNY/AMNH - https://holfordlab.com


Via Zoom, Link: TBD

 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

4:00 pm

PEEC Seminar: Dr. Esther Ngumbi, Department of Entomology, University of Illinois - https://www.estherngumbi.com


Via Zoom, Link: TBD