SIB Directory

Enter name you wish to find; beginning letters are sufficient.

Staff

No photo Acosta, Teresa

Account Technician I
School of Integrative Biology

tacosta@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Avenue
MC-120
217-244-6620
Amycash Ahmed, Amy

Research Specialist
Entomology

amycash@illinois.edu
449 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-6843
Photo Baker, Scott

Instrument Maker
Molecular and Cellular Biology

s-baker6@illinois.edu
59 Burrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-0609
No photo Bear, Jared

Laboratory Mechanic
Molecular and Cellular Biology

jbear@illinois.edu
59 Burrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-0609
Black3 Black, Deborah

Greenhouse Manager
Plant Biology, School of Integrative Biology

black3@illinois.edu
1220 Plant Sci Lab
1201 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana, IL. 61801
MC-634
217-333-7857
Photo Broga, Penny

Associate Director for Business Affairs, SIB

broga@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-0292
Photo Clem, Kelly

Storekeeper II
Molecular and Cellular Biology, School of Integrative Biology

kclem@illinois.edu
C107 CLSL
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-7693
Lesleyd Deem, Lesley

Pollinatarium Coordinator
School of Integrative Biology, Entomology

lesleyd@illinois.edu
357 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2070
Ekwejuno Ekwejunor, Bemi

Research Programmer
School of Integrative Biology

ekwejuno@illinois.edu
333 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-7525
Aferrer Ferrer, Astrid

Research Scientist
Plant Biology

aferrer@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Mjforres Forrest, Marty

Staff Clerk

mjforres@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-8208
Lpfreder Fredericks, Page

Research Specialist
School of Integrative Biology, Entomology

lpfreder@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-244-3023
T fulton Fulton, Todd

Insectary
School of Integrative Biology, Entomology

t-fulton@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Photo Gabay-Laughnan, Susan

Senior Research Scientist
School of Integrative Biology, Plant Biology

gabaylau@illinois.edu
355 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-333-2919
Dgerard Gerard, Don

Facilities Manager
School of Integrative Biology

dgerard@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-6372
Agrennan Grennan, Aleel

Assistant to the Editor
School of Integrative Biology, Plant Biology

agrennan@illinois.edu
1407 IGB
1206 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-195
217-333-7768
Jhaas Haas, Jeffrey

Director, Information Technology

jhaas@illinois.edu
333 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-7525
Derosset Heiser, Tara

Office Administrator
Animal Biology

tlheiser@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Avenue, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-333-7802
Thelton Helton, Toni

Associate Director of Personnel and Administration
School of Integrative Biology

thelton@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-3488
Photo Henze, Tonja

Lab Animal Facilities Coordinator
School of Integrative Biology, Molecular and Cellular Biology

thenze@illinois.edu
393 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-119
217-333-6672
Jkatterh Katterhenry, Jessi

Sponsored Project Business Analyst

jkatterh@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC 120
217-333-6786
Dkatzdow Katz-Downie, Deborah

Research Scientist
Plant Biology

dkatzdow@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-333-1275
No photo Kendall, Katharina Denise

Lab Coordinator

kendalld@illinois.edu
3010 Natural History Building
505 S. Goodwin Avenue
MC-120
217-244-1383
Dlebauer LeBauer, David

Postdoc Research Associate
Plant Biology

dlebauer@illinois.edu
1400 IGB
1206 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-195
Kimleigh Leigh, Kim

Office Manager
Entomology

kaleigh@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Avenue, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2910
No photo Lenz, Jana

Office Administrator
Plant Biology

janalenz@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Avenue
120
(217) 333-3261
Mmasters Masters, Michael

Field Research Specialist
Plant Biology

mmasters@illinois.edu
1400 IGB
1201 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana, IL. 61801
MC-195
217-333-1632
No photo Menel, Ilona

Research Specialist
Animal Biology

menel2@illinois.edu
449 Morrill Hall
122
217-333-3670
Jdiers Mongold-Diers, Judith

Lab Manager
Entomology

jdiers@illinois.edu
420 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-7783
Montes c Montes, Christopher

Field Technician

cmontes3@illinois.edu
Photo Morphew, Nicholas

Laboratory Coordinator

morphew2@illinois.edu
3012 Natural History Building
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-244-7350
No photo Murdoch, Emma

Academic Hourly
Entomology

eemurdo2@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall
118
Amusser3 Musser, Allison

Academic Advisor

amusser3@illinois.edu
2002A Natural History Building
MC-120
217-333-3046
Photo Nardi, James

Research Scientist
Entomology

j-nardi@illinois.edu
315 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-6590
Negangar Negangard, Barbara


Molecular and Cellular Biology

negangar@illinois.edu
Storeroom
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-7693
Florador Newman, Katie

Biotechnology Librarian
Molecular and Cellular Biology

florador@illinois.edu
Rm 2130
1206 W. Gregory Drive
MC-195
217-265-5386
Tonyap Pulley, Tonya

Academic Advisor
School of Integrative Biology

tonyap@illinois.edu
2002B Natural History Building
MC-120
217-333-3046
Schlipf Schlipf, Karl

Research Programmer

schlipf@illinois.edu
333 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-7525
No photo Scott, Gail

Stores Supervisor
Molecular and Cellular Biology

sergent@illinois.edu
C107 CLSL
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-7693
Slsears Sears, Staci

Office Manager

slsears@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-3044
No photo Silliman, Christina

SIB Coordinator for the Alumni Mentor Program
School of Integrative Biology

sillima2@illinois.edu
2002D Natural History Building
MC-120
217-333-3046
Ljsmith1 Smith, Lisa

Office Administrator
Animal Biology

ljsmith1@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-333-7802
No photo Trapp, Rebecca

Academic Hourly
Entomology

rmtrapp@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall
118
Ntreakle Treakle, Norma

Account Tech II

ntreakle@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-244-9406
No photo Uebele, Thomas

Senior Research Programmer

uebele@illinois.edu
332 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-7525
Photo Walden, Kim

Research Specialist
Entomology

kosterbu@illinois.edu
417 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-0489
No photo Wu, Wen-Yen

Academic Hourly
Entomology

wywu@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall
118
217-333-2910
Qiong Zhang, Qiong

Visiting Research Scholar
Plant Biology

qiong@illinois.edu
148 ERML
1201 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana, IL. 61801
MC-051
217-244-6110
No photo Zike, Philip

Academic Hourly
Entomology

zike2@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall
118
217-333-6538