SIB Directory

Enter name you wish to find; beginning letters are sufficient.

Staff

No photo Abolins-Abols, Mikus

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

abolins@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
122
Acosta Acosta, Teresa

Account Technician I
School of Integrative Biology

tacosta@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Avenue
MC-120
217-244-6620
Amycash Ahmed, Amy

Research Specialist
Entomology

amycash@illinois.edu
449 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-6843
Photo Baker, Scott

Instrument Maker
Molecular and Cellular Biology

s-baker6@illinois.edu
59 Burrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-0609
Slsears Baxley, Staci

Office Administrator
School of Integrative Biology

slsears@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-3044
No photo Bear, Jared

Laboratory Mechanic
Molecular and Cellular Biology

jbear@illinois.edu
59 Burrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-0609
Black3 Black, Deborah

Greenhouse Manager
Plant Biology

black3@illinois.edu
1220 Plant Sci Lab
1201 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana, IL. 61801
MC-634
217-333-7857
Photo Broga, Penny

Associate Director for Business Affairs
School of Integrative Biology

broga@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-0292
Bernardacallathumb Calla, Bernarda

Postdoc Research Associate
Entomology

calla2@illinois.edu
216C Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
No photo Christian, Natalie

Postdoc
Plant Biology

nsc@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Avenue
120
217-333-2377
Photo Clem, Kelly

Storekeeper II
Molecular and Cellular Biology, School of Integrative Biology

kclem@illinois.edu
C107 CLSL
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-7693
D'andrea D'Andrea Rocha, Rafael

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Plant Biology

rdandrea@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Debevec a. Debevec, Andrew

IT Specialist
School of Integrative Biology, Molecular and Cellular Biology

debevec2@illinois.edu
505 S. Goodwin Avenue
333 Morrill Hall
MC-120
217-333-7525
Lesleyd Deem, Lesley

Pollinatarium Coordinator
Entomology

lesleyd@illinois.edu
457 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-265-8302
Aferrer Ferrer, Astrid

Senior Research Scientist
Plant Biology

aferrer@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Img 0312 %282%29 Forrest, Marty

Office Administrator
Entomology, School of Integrative Biology, Animal Biology

mjforres@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-8208
Lpfreder Fredericks, Page

Research Specialist
Entomology

lpfreder@illinois.edu
339 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-244-3023
T fulton Fulton, Todd

Insectary
Entomology

t-fulton@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Photo Gabay-Laughnan, Susan

Senior Research Scientist
Plant Biology

gabaylau@illinois.edu
355 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-2919
Dgerard Gerard, Don

Facilities Manager
School of Integrative Biology

dgerard@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-6372
Agrennan Grennan, Aleel

Senior Research Specialist
Plant Biology

agrennan@illinois.edu
1407 IGB
1206 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-195
217-333-7768
Grillom1 Grillo, Michael

Postdoc Research Associate
Plant Biology, PEEC

grillom1@illinois.edu
250 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-265-5473
Jhaas Haas, Jeffrey

Director, Information Technology
School of Integrative Biology, Molecular and Cellular Biology

jhaas@illinois.edu
332 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
(217) 333-7525
Hellmann  j. Hellmann, Jennifer

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

hellmann@illinois.edu
435 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Helton Helton, Toni

Associate Director of Personnel and Administration
School of Integrative Biology

thelton@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-3488
Jkatterh Katterhenry, Jessi

Sponsored Project Business Analyst
School of Integrative Biology

jkatterh@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC 120
217-333-6786
Dkatzdow Katz-Downie, Deborah

Academic Hourly Admin.
Plant Biology

dkatzdow@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-1275
Keagy Keagy, Jason

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

keagy@illinois.edu
435 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Lara  m. Lara, Mark

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Plant Biology

mjlara@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Kimleigh Leigh, Kim

Office Administrator
Entomology

kaleigh@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Avenue, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2910
Me %282%29 Lenz, Jana

Office Administrator
Plant Biology

janalenz@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave
120
(217) 333-3261
Liao19 Liao, Ling-Hsiu

Postdoc
Entomology

liao19@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
No photo Louder, Amber

Research Specialist
Animal Biology

alboresa@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
122
Mckim louder %282%29 Louder, Matthew

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

mckimlou@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
122
Martin blazquez  r. Martin Blazquez, Ruben

Postdoc Research Associate
Entomology

rumabl@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Mmasters Masters, Michael

Field Research Specialist
Plant Biology

mmasters@illinois.edu
1400 IGB
1201 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana, IL. 61801
MC-195
217-333-1632
No photo McGrath, Jesse

SoyFACE Research Coordinator
Plant Biology

jamcgrat@illinois.edu
1402 IGB
1206 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana IL. 61801
195
No photo Menel, Ilona

Research Specialist
Animal Biology

menel2@illinois.edu
449 Morrill Hall
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
217-333-3670
Jdiers Mongold-Diers, Judith

Lab Manager
Entomology

jdiers@illinois.edu
420 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-7783
Photo Morphew, Nicholas

Laboratory Coordinator
School of Integrative Biology

morphew2@illinois.edu
3012 Natural History Building
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-244-7350
Muscarella Muscarella, Mario

Postdoc Research Associate
Plant Biology

mmuscar@illinois.edu
505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
120
Musser  a. Musser, Allison

Academic Advisor
School of Integrative Biology

amusser3@illinois.edu
2002A Natural History Building
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-333-3046
Photo Nardi, James

Research Scientist
Entomology

j-nardi@illinois.edu
315 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-6590
Ngumbi Ngumbi, Esther

Postdoc Research Associate
Entomology

enn@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
No photo O'Dwyer, Allison

Instructor
School of Integrative Biology

aodwyer@illinois.edu
Peterman Peterman, Bill

Research Affiliate
PEEC

peterman@illinois.edu
287 Natural Resources Bldg., 607 E. Peabody Dr., Champaign, IL 61820
1816 S. Oak Street Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
Pignon Pignon, Charles

Postdoc Research Associate
Plant Biology

pignon2@illinois.edu
1402 IGB
MC-195
Pulley  t. Pulley, Tonya

Academic Advisor

tonyap@illinois.edu
2002B Natural History Building
MC-120
217-333-3046
Rochette Rochette de Lempdes, Nicolas

Postdoc Research Associate
Animal Biology

rochette@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-122
Schlipf Schlipf, Karl

Research Programmer
School of Integrative Biology, Molecular and Cellular Biology

schlipf@illinois.edu
333 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
(217) 333-7525
Treakle Treakle, Norma

Account Tech II
School of Integrative Biology

ntreakle@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-244-9406
Thomprofile Uebele, Thomas

Senior Research Programmer
School of Integrative Biology, Molecular and Cellular Biology

uebele@illinois.edu
333 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
(217) 333-7525
No photo Urban, MIcahel

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Plant Biology

urban1@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Avenue
120
No photo Wu, Wen-Yen

Academic Hourly
Entomology

wywu@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2910