School of
Integrative Biology

Staff

Enter name you wish to find; beginning letters are sufficient.

portrait of Abolins-Abols, Mikus Abolins-Abols, Mikus
Postdoc Research Associate
abolins@illinois.edu
MC-122
portrait of Acosta, Teresa Acosta, Teresa
Account Technician
tacosta@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Ahmed, Amy Ahmed, Amy
Research Specialist
amycash@illinois.edu
449 Morrill Hall
MC-118
portrait of Baker, Scott Baker, Scott
Instrument Maker
s-baker6@illinois.edu
59 Burrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Barnabe, Liz Barnabe, Liz
Office Manager
barnabe2@illinois.edu
MC-118
portrait of Barnhart, Jennifer Barnhart, Jennifer
Office Manager
jbarnhar@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
120
portrait of Baxley, Staci Baxley, Staci
Office Administrator
slsears@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Bear, Jared Bear, Jared
Laboratory Mechanic
jbear@illinois.edu
59 Burrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Bensky, Miles Bensky, Miles
Postdoc Research Associate
bensky2@illinois.edu
MC-122
portrait of Black, Deborah Black, Deborah
Greenhouse Manager
black3@illinois.edu
1220 Plant Sci Lab
MC-634
portrait of Broga, Penny Broga, Penny
Associate Director for Business Affairs
broga@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Bukhari, Syed Abbas Bukhari, Syed Abbas
Postdoc Research Associate
sbukhar@illinois.edu
MC-122
portrait of Calla, Bernarda Calla, Bernarda
Postdoc Research Associate
calla2@illinois.edu
216C Morrill Hall
MC-118
portrait of Christian, Natalie Christian, Natalie
Postdoc
nsc@illinois.edu
MC-120
portrait of Crofts, Stephanie Crofts, Stephanie
Postdoc Research Associate
scrofts@illinois.edu
MC-122

Lab site
portrait of D'Andrea Rocha, Rafael D'Andrea Rocha, Rafael
Postdoctoral Research Associate
rdandrea@illinois.edu
MC-120
portrait of Debevec, Andrew Debevec, Andrew H
IT Specialist
debevec2@illinois.edu
333 Morrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Deem, Lesley Deem, Lesley
Pollinatarium Coordinator
lesleyd@illinois.edu
457 Morrill Hall
MC-118
portrait of Ellis, Jodie Ellis, Jodie
Lab Manager
ellis1@illinois.edu
MC-118
portrait of Enos, Janice Enos, Janice K.
Postdoc Research Associate
jkkelly2@illinois.edu
MC-122
portrait of Ferrer, Astrid Ferrer, Astrid
Senior Research Scientist
aferrer@illinois.edu
MC-120
portrait of Fink, Jessica Fink, Jessica
Academic Advisor
funk7@illinois.edu
2002B Natural History Building
MC-120
portrait of Fredericks, Page Fredericks, Page
Research Specialist
lpfreder@illinois.edu
339 Morrill Hall
MC-118
portrait of Fulton, Todd Fulton, Todd
Insectary
t-fulton@illinois.edu
MC-118
portrait of Gabay-Laughnan, Susan Gabay-Laughnan, Susan
Senior Research Scientist
gabaylau@illinois.edu
355 Morrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Gerard, Don Gerard, Don
Facilities Manager
dgerard@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Grennan, Aleel Grennan, Aleel
Senior Research Specialist
agrennan@illinois.edu
1407 IGB
MC-195
portrait of Haas, Jeffrey Haas, Jeffrey
Director, Information Technology
jhaas@illinois.edu
332 Morrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Harwood, Gyan Harwood, Gyan
Postdoc Research Associate
gharwood@illinois.edu
MC-118
portrait of Hellmann, Jennifer Hellmann, Jennifer
Postdoc Research Associate
hellmann@illinois.edu
435 Morrill Hall
MC-122
portrait of Helton, Toni Helton, Toni
Associate Director of Personnel and Administration
thelton@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Katterhenry, Jessi Katterhenry, Jessi
Sponsored Project Business Analyst
jkatterh@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Katz-Downie, Deborah Katz-Downie, Deborah
Academic Hourly Admin.
dkatzdow@illinois.edu
MC-120
portrait of Keagy, Jason Keagy, Jason
Postdoc Research Associate
keagy@illinois.edu
435 Morrill Hall
MC-122
portrait of Keane, Rose Keane, Rose
Communications Coordinator
rkeane3@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall
MC-122
portrait of Kroha, Kyle Kroha, Kyle Jane
Equipment Specialist, Electronics Shop
kkroha@illinois.edu
64 Burrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Leigh, Kim Leigh, Kim
Administrative Aide
kaleigh@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall
MC-118
portrait of Lenz, Jana Lenz, Jana
Human Resource Associate
janalenz@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
MC-116
portrait of Liao, Ling-Hsiu Liao, Ling-Hsiu
Postdoc Research Associate
liao19@illinois.edu
MC-118
portrait of Mackert, Morgan Mackert, Morgan
Research Specialist
mmackert@illinois.edu
MC-118
portrait of Martin Blazquez, Ruben Martin Blazquez, Ruben
Postdoc Research Associate
rumabl@illinois.edu
MC-118
portrait of Masters, Michael Masters, Michael
Field Research Specialist
mmasters@illinois.edu
1400 IGB
MC-195
portrait of McGrath, Jesse McGrath, Jesse
SoyFACE Research Coordinator
jamcgrat@illinois.edu
1402 IGB
MC-195
portrait of Menel, Ilona Menel, Ilona
Research Specialist
menel2@illinois.edu
449 Morrill Hall
MC-122
portrait of Mongold-Diers, Judith Mongold-Diers, Judith
Lab Manager
jdiers@illinois.edu
420 Morrill Hall
MC-118
portrait of Morphew, Nick Morphew, Nick
Laboratory Coordinator
morphew2@illinois.edu
3012 Natural History Building
MC-120
portrait of Musser, Allison Musser, Allison
Academic Advisor
amusser3@illinois.edu
2002A Natural History Building
MC-120
portrait of Nardi, James Nardi, James B.
Research Scientist
j-nardi@illinois.edu
315 Morrill Hall
MC-118
portrait of Rawley, Neil Rawley, Neil
Storekeeper
lrawley@illinois.edu
MC-120
portrait of Schlipf, Karl Schlipf, Karl
Research Programmer
schlipf@illinois.edu
333 Morrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of St. Clair, Ashley St. Clair, Ashley
Postdoc Research Associate
astclair@illinois.edu
MC-118
portrait of Swanson, Christina Swanson, Christina
SIB Coordinator for the Alumni Mentor Program
sillima2@illinois.edu
2002D Natural History Building
MC-120
portrait of Treakle, Norma Treakle, Norma
Account Technician
ntreakle@illinois.edu
506 Morrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Uebele, Thomas Uebele, Thomas
Senior Research Programmer
uebele@illinois.edu
333 Morrill Hall
MC-120
portrait of Wu, Wen-Yen Wu, Wen-Yen
Academic Hourly
wywu@illinois.edu
MC-118

Directory Options