Department of
Entomology

Entomology Staff

Administrative Staff

portrait of Leigh, Kim Leigh, Kim
Administrative Aide - Entomology & OMST
kaleigh@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall
MC-118

Academic Staff

portrait of Ahmed, Amy Ahmed, Amy
Research Specialist
amycash@illinois.edu
449 Morrill Hall
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Deem, Lesley Deem, Lesley
Pollinatarium Coordinator
lesleyd@illinois.edu
457 Morrill Hall
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Fredericks, Page Fredericks, Page
Research Specialist - Entomology
lpfreder@illinois.edu
339 Morrill Hall
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Fulton, Todd Fulton, Todd
Insectary
t-fulton@illinois.edu
MC-118
portrait of Mackert, Morgan Mackert, Morgan
Research Specialist - Entomology
mmackert@illinois.edu
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Mongold-Diers, Judith Mongold-Diers, Judith
Academic hourly - Entomology
jdiers@illinois.edu
420 Morrill Hall
MC-118
portrait of Nardi, James Nardi, James B.
Research Scientist - Entomology
j-nardi@illinois.edu
315 Morrill Hall
MC-118

Postdoctoral Researchers

portrait of Calla, Bernarda Calla, Bernarda
Postdoc Research Associate - Entomology
calla2@illinois.edu
216C Morrill Hall
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Harwood, Gyan Harwood, Gyan
Postdoc Research Associate - Entomology
gharwood@illinois.edu
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Liao, Ling-Hsiu Liao, Ling-Hsiu
Postdoc Research Associate - Entomology
liao19@illinois.edu
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Martin Blazquez, Ruben Martin Blazquez, Ruben
Postdoc Research Associate - Entomology
rumabl@illinois.edu
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of St. Clair, Ashley St. Clair, Ashley
Postdoc Research Associate
astclair@illinois.edu
MC-118

Lab site