Department of
Entomology

Entomology Staff

Administrative Staff

Leigh, Kim
Administrative Aide

Entomology, School of Integrative Biology

kaleigh@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Avenue, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2910

Academic Staff

Ahmed, Amy
Research Specialist

Entomology

amycash@illinois.edu
449 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-6843
Deem, Lesley
Pollinatarium Coordinator

Entomology

lesleyd@illinois.edu
457 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-265-8302
Ellis, Jodie
Lab Manager

Entomology

ellis1@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 515 Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Fredericks, Page
Research Specialist

Entomology

lpfreder@illinois.edu
339 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-244-3023
Fulton, Todd
Insectary

Entomology

t-fulton@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Mackert, Morgan
Research Specialist

Entomology

mmackert@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Mongold-Diers, Judith
Lab Manager

Entomology

jdiers@illinois.edu
420 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-7783
Nardi, James B.
Research Scientist

Entomology

j-nardi@illinois.edu
315 Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-6590
Wu, Wen-Yen
Academic Hourly

Entomology

wywu@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
217-333-2910

Postdoctoral Researchers

Calla, Bernarda
Postdoc Research Associate

Entomology

calla2@illinois.edu
216C Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Harwood, Gyan
Postdoc Research Associate

Entomology

gharwood@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Leonard, Ryan
Postdoc Research Associate

Entomology

rjl@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Liao, Ling-Hsiu
Postdoc

Entomology

liao19@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Martin Blazquez, Ruben
Postdoc Research Associate

Entomology

rumabl@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118
Roeder, Karl
Postdoc Research Associate

Entomology

karoeder@illinois.edu
283B Morrill Hall
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-118