Department of
Entomology

Entomology Staff

Administrative Staff

portrait of Leigh, Kim Leigh, Kim
Administrative Aide - Entomology & OMST
kaleigh@illinois.edu
320 Morrill Hall
MC-118

Academic Staff

portrait of Ahmed, Amy Ahmed, Amy
Research Specialist - Entomology & IGB
amycash@illinois.edu
449 Morrill Hall
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Beach, Nathan Beach, Nathan
Research Specialist & Manager - Honey Bee Research Facility
njbeach@illinois.edu
MC-195

Lab site
portrait of Deem, Lesley Deem, Lesley
Pollinatarium Coordinator
lesleyd@illinois.edu
457 Morrill Hall
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Fulton, Todd Fulton, Todd
Insectary
t-fulton@illinois.edu
MC-118
portrait of Grommes-Yeager, Anna Grommes-Yeager, Anna
Graduate Student - Entomology
grommes2@illinois.edu
MC-118
portrait of Liao, Ling-Hsiu Liao, Ling-Hsiu
Research Specialist - Entomology
liao19@illinois.edu
518 Morrill Hall
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Mongold-Diers, Judith Mongold-Diers, Judith
Academic hourly - Entomology
jdiers@illinois.edu
420 Morrill Hall
MC-118
portrait of Nardi, James Nardi, James B.
Research Scientist - Entomology
j-nardi@illinois.edu
315 Morrill Hall
MC-118
portrait of Roberts, Ginny Roberts, Ginny
Research Technician
ver21@illinois.edu
255 Morrill Hall
MC-118

Postdoctoral Researchers

portrait of Anderson, Nicholas Anderson, Nicholas
Postdoctoral Researcher - Entomology
nlndrsn2@illinois.edu
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Payne, Alex Payne, Alex
Postdoctoral Researcher - IGB & Entomology
anpayne@illinois.edu
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of St. Clair, Ashley St. Clair, Ashley
Postdoc Research Associate
astclair@illinois.edu
MC-118

Lab site