Welcome to the Malhi Lab

Founded in 2006, the lab conducts a variety of genetic research. Projects are headed by Dr Ripan Malhi, based at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.

Members of the Malhi Lab

Current Members | Past Members

PI


Ripan Malhi

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
209F Davenport Hall
607 Matthews Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801

(217) 265-0721

malhi@illinois.edu

Show_image?style=index_image&1357159842

Postdoc


Hongjie Li

lh619@illinois.edu


Ph.D. Graduate Students


Kelsey Witt

Ecology, Evolution, and Conservation Biology

kewitt2@illinois.edu

Show_image?style=index_image&1357227121

Mary Rogers

Anthropology

rogers10@illinois.edu

Show_image?style=index_image&1357227458

Amanda Owings

Ecology, Evolution, and Conservation Biology

aowings2@illinois.edu

Show_image?style=index_image&1357227687

Elizabeth Mallott

Anthropology

mallott2@illinois.edu

Alyssa Bader

Biological Anthropology

acbader2@illinois.edu


Locations of visitors to this page