School of
Integrative Biology

Researchers in IB

Enter name you wish to find; beginning letters are sufficient.

portrait of Ainsworth, Elizabeth "Lisa" Ainsworth, Elizabeth "Lisa"
USDA ARS
Adjunct Professor - Plant Biology
PEEC
lisa.ainsworth@ars.usda.gov
147 ERML
MC-051

Lab site
portrait of Allan, Brian Allan, Brian
Associate Professor - Entomology
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
PEEC
ballan@illinois.edu
339A Morrill Hall
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Alleyne, Marianne Alleyne, Marianne
Assistant Professor - Entomology
Graduate Director of Online Master of Science Teaching Biology Program - School of Integrative Biology
vanlaarh@illinois.edu
518B Morrill Hall
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Anderson, Philip Anderson, Philip S L
Assistant Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
PEEC
andersps@illinois.edu
202A Shelford Vivarium
MC-444

Lab site
portrait of Bell, Alison Bell, Alison
Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
Affiliate - Institute for Genomic Biology
Member - Neuroscience Program
PEEC
alisonmb@illinois.edu
439 Morrill Hall
MC-122

Lab site
portrait of Berenbaum, May Berenbaum, May
Professor & Head - Entomology
Professor - Plant Biology
Swanlund Chair
PEEC
maybe@illinois.edu
216A Morrill Hall / 318B Morrill Hall
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Cáceres, Carla Cáceres, Carla
Director - School of Integrative Biology
Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
PEEC
cecacere@illinois.edu
433 Morrill Hall
MC-122

Lab site
portrait of Catchen, Julian Catchen, Julian
Assistant Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
PEEC
jcatchen@illinois.edu
233B Morrill Hall
MC-122

Lab site
portrait of Chen, Li-Qing Chen, Li-Qing
Assistant Professor - Plant Biology
lqchen77@illinois.edu
1201 W. Gregory Drive, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-051

Lab site
portrait of Cheng, C.-H. Christina Cheng, C.-H. Christina
Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
PEEC
c-cheng@illinois.edu
17E Burrill Hall
MC-114

Lab site
portrait of Conroy, Jessica Conroy, Jessica
Assistant Professor - Geology; Plant Biology
PEEC
jconro@illinois.edu
Dept. of Geology, Natural History Building 3042
MC-102

Lab site
portrait of Dalling, James Dalling, James
Professor and Head - Plant Biology
(on sabbatical leave Aug 2019-July 2020)
PEEC
dalling@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
MC-120

Lab site
portrait of DeLucia, Evan DeLucia, Evan H.
G. William Arends Professor of Integrative Biology
Professor - Plant Biology
Director - Institute for Sustainability, Energy, and Environment
PEEC
delucia@illinois.edu
MC-120

Lab site
portrait of Dietrich, Christopher Dietrich, Christopher
Associate Center Director, Systematic Entomologist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Entomology
PEEC
chdietri@illinois.edu
282 Natural Resources Building
MC-652
portrait of Downie, Stephen Downie, Stephen R.
Professor - Plant Biology
Associate Director of Academic Affairs - School of Integrative Biology
PEEC
sdownie@illinois.edu
239 Morrill Hall
MC-120

Lab site
portrait of Fuller, Becky Fuller, Becky
Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
PEEC
rcfuller@illinois.edu
104 Shelford Vivarium
MC-444

Lab site
portrait of Harmon-Threatt, Alex Harmon-Threatt, Alex
Assistant Professor - Entomology
PEEC
aht@illinois.edu
255 Morrill Hall
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Hauber, Mark Hauber, Mark E
Harley Jones Van Cleave Professor of Host-Parasite Interactions - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
PEEC
mhauber@illinois.edu
469 Morrill Hall
MC-122

Lab site
portrait of Heads, Sam Heads, Sam
Director, Center for Paleontology - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Entomology, Geology
swheads@illinois.edu
Paleontology, Forbes Natural History Bldg., 1816 S. Oak Street, Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
portrait of Heath, Katy Heath, Katy
Associate Professor - Plant Biology
PEEC
kheath@illinois.edu
249 Morrill Hall
MC-120

Lab site
portrait of Johnson, Kevin Johnson, Kevin
Principal Ornithologist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior; Entomology
PEEC
kpjohnso@illinois.edu
284 Natural Resources Building, 607 E. Peabody Dr., Champaign, IL 61820
MC-652
portrait of Leakey, Andrew Leakey, Andrew D.B.
Professor and Acting Head - Plant Biology
University Scholar
PEEC
leakey@illinois.edu
1402 IGB
MC-195

Lab site
portrait of Long, Stephen Long, Stephen
Ikenberry Endowed University Chair of Crop Sciences and Plant Biology
PEEC
slong@illinois.edu
379 ERML/134 IGB
MC-051

Lab site
portrait of Malhi, Ripan Malhi, Ripan
Professor - Anthropology
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
PEEC
malhi@illinois.edu
209F Davenport Hall
MC-148

Lab site
portrait of Marshall-Colon, Amy Marshall-Colon, Amy
Assistant Professor - Plant Biology
amymc@illinois.edu
193 ERML
MC-051

Lab site
portrait of Miller, Andrew Miller, Andrew
Principal Mycologist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Plant Biology
PEEC
amiller7@illinois.edu
2003 Robert Evers Lab
MC-652

Lab site
portrait of Ming, Ray Ming, Ray
Professor - Plant Biology
rayming@illinois.edu
148 ERML
MC-051

Lab site
portrait of Molano-Flores, Brenda Molano-Flores, Brenda
Senior Plant Ecologist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Entomology; Plant Biology
molano1@illinois.edu
2012 Natural Resource Building
MC-652

Lab site
portrait of O'Dwyer, James O'Dwyer, James
Associate Professor - Plant Biology
PEEC
jodwyer@illinois.edu
183 Morrill Hall
MC-120

Lab site
portrait of Ort, Donald Ort, Donald R
Professor - Plant Biology
d-ort@illinois.edu
1406 IGB
MC-195

Lab site
portrait of Paige, Ken Paige, Ken N.
Professor - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
PEEC
k-paige@illinois.edu
483 Morrill Hall
MC-122

Lab site
portrait of Phillips, Christopher Phillips, Christopher
Associate Research Program Leader - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
PEEC
caphilli@illinois.edu
185 Natural Resources Building
MC-652
portrait of Punyasena, Surangi Punyasena, Surangi W.
Associate Professor, Associate Head, Director of Graduate Studies - Plant Biology
PEEC
spunya1@illinois.edu
139 Morrill Hall
MC-120

Lab site
portrait of Riecks-Soucek, David Riecks-Soucek, David
Ecotoxicologist, Entomologist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Entomology
soucek@illinois.edu
107 NRS Annx.
MC-652
portrait of Robinson, Gene Robinson, Gene
Director - Carl R. Woese Institute for Genomic Biology
Swanlund Chair
Professor - Entomology
PEEC
generobi@illinois.edu
1608 IGB / 449 Morrill Hall
MC-195
portrait of Schuler, Mary Schuler, Mary
Professor - Plant Biology; Biochemistry; Cell and Developmental Biology
Affiliate - Entomology
maryschu@illinois.edu
162 ERML
MC-051

Lab site
portrait of Suarez, Andrew Suarez, Andrew V.
Professor and Head - Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior
Professor - Entomology
PEEC
suarez2@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall
MC-122

Lab site
portrait of Wahl, David Wahl, David
Aquatic/Fishery Biologist - Illinois Natural History Survey
Affiliate - Entomology
PEEC
d-wahl@illinois.edu
235 NRSA
MC-652
portrait of Whitfield, James Whitfield, James
Professor - Entomology
PEEC
jwhitfie@illinois.edu
215 Morrill Hall
MC-118

Lab site
portrait of Yang, Wendy Yang, Wendy H.
Associate Professor - Plant Biology
PEEC
yangw@illinois.edu
639 Morrill Hall
MC-120

Lab site

Directory Options