Department of
Plant Biology

Plant Biology Students

No photo Acosta, Lorena

Grad Student
Plant Biology

lrios@illinois.edu
Banan d %28002%29 Banan, Darshi

Graduate Student
School of Integrative Biology, Plant Biology

banan2@illinois.edu
1500 IGB
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-333-1632
Burroughs c Burroughs, Charles

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

cburrou2@illinois.edu
147 ERML
217-244-6110
Chen yaping Chen, Yaping

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

ychen410@illinois.edu
165 Morrill Hall
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-819-2135
No photo Cordero, Cecilia

Grad Student
Plant Biology

cprada@illinois.edu
149 Morrill Hall
(217) 244-8914
Photo Corrales Osorio, Adriana

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

corrlssr@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Delucia nicholas DeLucia, Nicholas

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

ndeluc2@illinois.edu
193 ERML
217-244-3079
Mcferna2 Fernandez, Matias

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

mcferna2@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Gog l Gog, Linus

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

linusgog@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Heerah s Heerah, Sachin

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

heerah2@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
No photo Hutchinson, Sarah

Grad Student
Plant Biology

smhutch2@illinois.edu
Kannan.kavya Kannan, Kavya

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

kkannan2@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Miller.jesse Miller, Jesse

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

jnmille2@illinois.edu
193 ERML
217-333-8048
Napier c Napier, Joseph

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

jnapier2@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
217-244-9871
Nguyen j Nguyen, Julie

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

jknguyn2@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Paul rachel Paul, Rachel

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

paul9@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
Rpaul Paul, Robert

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

rpaul@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
No photo Quebedeaux, Jennifer

Grad Student
Plant Biology

quebede2@illinois.edu
1500 IGB
(217) 333-1632
Raudabaugh d Raudabaugh, Daniel

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

raudaba2@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
570-651-0312
No photo Romero Valero, Ingrid

Grad Student
Plant Biology

romerov2@illinois.edu
139 Morrill Hall
(217) 333-1186
Shrivastava s Shrivastava, Stuti

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

shrvstv3@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116
No photo Wedow, Jessica

Grad Student
Plant Biology

wedow2@illinois.edu
147 ERML
(217) 265-9887
Zhu fan Zhu, Fan

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

fanzhu2@illinois.edu
265 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-116