Department of
Plant Biology

Plant Biology Students

Banan, Darshi
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

banan2@illinois.edu
1500 IGB
1206 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-195
217-333-1632
Beuchat, Gabriel
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

beuchat2@illinois.edu
379 ERML, 1201 W. Gregory Dr., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-051
Lab Affiliation: Li-Qing Chen
Burroughs, Charles
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

cburrou2@illinois.edu
147 ERML, 1201 W. Gregory Dr., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-051
Chen, Yaping
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

ychen410@illinois.edu
165 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-819-2135
Choquette, Nicole
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

choqutt2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
De Becker, Elsa
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

elsad2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Lab Affiliation: Stephen Long
DeLucia, Nicholas
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

ndeluc2@illinois.edu
193 ERML, 1201 W. Gregory Dr., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-051
Heerah, Sachin
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

heerah2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Hutchinson, Sarah
Grad Student

Plant Biology

smhutch2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Kannan, Kavya
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

kkannan2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Lira Viana, Jessica
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

liravia2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Mayfield-Jones, Dustin
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

dustinm2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Montes, Christopher M
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

cmontes3@illinois.edu
147 ERML, 1201 W. Gregory Dr., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-051
Lab site
Napier, Joseph
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

jnapier2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-244-9871
Nguyen, Julie
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

jknguyn2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Paul, Rachel
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

paul9@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Paul, Robert
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

rpaul@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Pelech, Elena
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

pelech@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Prada Cordero, Cecilia
Grad Student

Plant Biology

cprada@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Quebedeaux, Jennifer
Grad Student

Plant Biology

quebede2@illinois.edu
1500 IGB, 1206 W. Gregory, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-195
Raudabaugh, Daniel
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

raudaba2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
570-651-0312
Riley, Alex
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

abriley2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Lab Affiliation: Katy Heath
Rios Acosta, Lorena
Grad Student

Plant Biology

lrios@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Romero Valero, Ingrid
Grad Student

Plant Biology

romerov2@illinois.edu
139 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
(217) 333-1186
Seyfried, Georgia
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

gss3@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Shrivastava, Stuti
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

shrvstv3@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Wedow, Jessica
Grad Student

Plant Biology

wedow2@illinois.edu
147 ERML, 1201 W. Gregory Dr., Urbana, IL 61801
MC-051
Xin, Yinghui
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

xin7@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Yu, Li'Ang
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

liangy2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Zerpa Catanho, Dessiree
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

dpz2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Zhang, Chen
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

chenz6@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Lab Affiliation: Li-Qing Chen
Zhang, Xiaodan
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

xiaodan5@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Lab Affiliation: Ray Ming
Zhu, Fan
Graduate Student

Plant Biology

fanzhu2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120