Department of
Plant Biology

Plant Biology Students

Banan, Darshi

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

banan2@illinois.edu
1500 IGB
1206 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-195
217-333-1632
Beuchat, Gabriel

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

beuchat2@illinois.edu
Lab Affiliation: Li-Qing Chen
Burroughs, Charles

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

cburrou2@illinois.edu
147 ERML
217-244-6110
Chen, Yaping

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

ychen410@illinois.edu
165 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-819-2135
Choquette, Nicole

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

choqutt2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
De Becker, Elsa

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

elsad2@illinois.edu
Lab Affiliation: Stephen Long
DeLucia, Nicholas

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

ndeluc2@illinois.edu
193 ERML
217-244-3079
Heerah, Sachin

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

heerah2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Hutchinson, Sarah

Grad Student
Plant Biology

smhutch2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Kannan, Kavya

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

kkannan2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Lira Viana, Jessica

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

liravia2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Mayfield-Jones, Dustin

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

dustinm2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Montes, Christopher

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

cmontes3@illinois.edu
147 ERML
147 ERML1201 W Gregory DriveUrbana, IL 61801
Lab site
Napier, Joseph

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

jnapier2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-244-9871
Nguyen, Julie

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

jknguyn2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Paul, Rachel

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

paul9@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Paul, Robert

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

rpaul@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Pelech, Elena

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

pelech@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Prada Cordero, Cecilia

Grad Student
Plant Biology

cprada@illinois.edu
149 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
(217) 244-8914
Quebedeaux, Jennifer

Grad Student
Plant Biology

quebede2@illinois.edu
1500 IGB
(217) 333-1632
Raudabaugh, Daniel

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

raudaba2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
570-651-0312
Riley, Alex

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

abriley2@illinois.edu
Lab Affiliation: Katy Heath
Rios Acosta, Lorena

Grad Student
Plant Biology

lrios@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Romero Valero, Ingrid

Grad Student
Plant Biology

romerov2@illinois.edu
139 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
(217) 333-1186
Seyfried, Georgia

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

gss3@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Shrivastava, Stuti

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

shrvstv3@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Wedow, Jessica

Grad Student
Plant Biology

wedow2@illinois.edu
147 ERML
(217) 265-9887
Xin, Yinghui

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

xin7@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Yu, Li'Ang

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

liangy2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Zerpa Catanho, Dessiree

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

dpz2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Zhang, Chen

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

chenz6@illinois.edu
Lab Affiliation: Li-Qing Chen
Zhang, Xiaodan

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

xiaodan5@illinois.edu
Lab Affiliation: Ray Ming
Zhu, Fan

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

fanzhu2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120