Department of
Plant Biology

Plant Biology Students

Banan d %28002%29 Banan, Darshi

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

banan2@illinois.edu
1500 IGB
1206 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana IL. 61801
MC-195
217-333-1632
Burroughs c Burroughs, Charles

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

cburrou2@illinois.edu
147 ERML
217-244-6110
Chen yaping Chen, Yaping

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

ychen410@illinois.edu
165 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-819-2135
Nicole Choquette, Nicole

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

choqutt2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Delucia nicholas DeLucia, Nicholas

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

ndeluc2@illinois.edu
193 ERML
217-244-3079
Heerah s Heerah, Sachin

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

heerah2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Sarahhuss Huss, Sarah

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

sehuss2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Sarah Hutchinson, Sarah

Grad Student
Plant Biology

smhutch2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Kannan.kavya Kannan, Kavya

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

kkannan2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Liraviana Lira Viana, Jessica

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

liravia2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Dustin Mayfield-Jones, Dustin

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

dustinm2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Chris montes Montes, Christopher

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

cmontes3@illinois.edu
147 ERML
147 ERML1201 W Gregory DriveUrbana, IL 61801
Lab site
Napier c Napier, Joseph

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

jnapier2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
217-244-9871
Nguyen j Nguyen, Julie

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

jknguyn2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Paul rachel Paul, Rachel

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

paul9@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Rpaul Paul, Robert

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

rpaul@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Elena Pelech, Elena

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

pelech@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Ceci Prada Cordero, Cecilia

Grad Student
Plant Biology

cprada@illinois.edu
149 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
(217) 244-8914
Jennifer Quebedeaux, Jennifer

Grad Student
Plant Biology

quebede2@illinois.edu
1500 IGB
(217) 333-1632
Raudabaugh d Raudabaugh, Daniel

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

raudaba2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
570-651-0312
Lorena Rios Acosta, Lorena

Grad Student
Plant Biology

lrios@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Ingrid Romero Valero, Ingrid

Grad Student
Plant Biology

romerov2@illinois.edu
139 Morrill Hall
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
(217) 333-1186
Georgiaseyfried Seyfried, Georgia

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

gss3@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Shrivastava s Shrivastava, Stuti

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

shrvstv3@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120
Jessica Wedow, Jessica

Grad Student
Plant Biology

wedow2@illinois.edu
147 ERML
(217) 265-9887
Yinghui Xin, Yinghui

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

xin7@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Liang Yu, Li'Ang

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

liangy2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Dessiree Zerpa Catanho, Dessiree

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

dpz2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-120
Zhu fan Zhu, Fan

Graduate Student
Plant Biology

fanzhu2@illinois.edu
286 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
MC-120